Skip to content

Board of Directors & Staff

2023 Board of Directors

BOD.Ed Rivers.2022

Ed Rivers


Independence Title

BOD.Candace Elliott.2022

Candace Elliott


Edward Jones

BOD.Stacey Wilhite.2022

Stacey Wilhite


Acme Brick Company

BOD.Tim Schultz.2022

Tim Schultz

  (Past - Chairman)

Bluebonnet Electric Cooperative


Rebekah Altmiller

Frontier Bank of Texas

BOD.Eileen Niswander.2022

Eileen Niswander

Yegua Creek Farms

BOD.Barbara Hollingsworth.2022

Barbara Hollingsworth


BOD.Ericka Greenfield.2022

Ericka Greenfield

First National Bank

BOD Theresa McShan (3)
BOD.Ashley Smith.2022
BOD Lexy Graham
BOD Jana Rueter

Mayor Theresa McShan

City of Elgin

Ashley Smith

The Clever Tiger

Lexy Gonzales

Rainey Real Estate

Dr. Jana Graves Rueter

Elgin ISD

BOD.Dr. Jodi Duron.2022
BOD.Tom Mattis.2022
BOD.Owen Rock.2022

Brad Jones

Providence - Jones Family Funeral Home

Dr. Jodi Duron

Executive Appointment

Thomas Mattis

City of Elgin

Owen Rock

Elgin EDC


Veronica Seever


Bri 4 (2)

Bri Aguirre

Media & Membership Specialist

Scroll To Top